My story of why do I stay away from medicines… Are you facing the same problem?


Stay healthy without using medicines? Do you want to heal your body using the natural method or taking lots of harmful medicine that had lots of side effects? I am one of the million people who like to be healed naturally. This is the websites specially created to help you to achieve this. When I was younger, I always use pain killer for any physical challenges. Such as menstruation pain, headaches and fever (for whatever causes). I will use the pain killer to ease the pain without looking into the root of the problem. And than, my problem or pain keep coming back and I keep using pain killers. Imagine that unhealthy circle of treating my body? But, ever since I gave birth to my 2 little princesses, I started to look for alternative ways to cure them.

Lin (left) and Wei (right)

I have read and did a lot of research in this area for the sake of my family. Because I am bilingual in both Chinese and English languages, therefore I had the chance and ability to read and research on methods using the traditional way or you may call the Chinese ancient ways of healing. They are not only effective and also very user-friendly. Imagine, you could cure headache without taking pain killer 🙂 There was once my elder daughter had a very bad headache and I just refused to give her pain killer (sound cruel right but I had her great interest at heart). I remembered I came across a book teaching how to use scraping to ease and cure the problem and I use the Scraping method to cure her. Guess what? Immediately after the whole process, her pain eased and her eye did not swell anymore. WITHOUT taking any pain killer!

 

Leave a comment